Current Officers/Directors

 
NAME
E-MAIL
TERM
Chair
  Matt Bunkowski matt_bunkowski@hotmail.com 12/2019
Vice Chair, Acting Treasurer
  Julie Rivers jrivers@cuddymccarthy.com  
Secretary
  Priscilla Dakin Priscilla@dakinbusinessgroup.com 12/2019
Director
  Nancy Baker nbaker3@phs.org 12/2020
Director
  Jacqueline Berg (Jackie) jb@sommerudall.com 12/2020
Co-Chair, Education Committee
  Tim Foster tw@foster.tw 12/2019
Chair, Membership Committee Ann MacKinnon Ann@mackinnoncpa.com 12/2018
Co-Chair, Education Committee
  Annmarie McLaughlin amclaughlin@SantaFeCF.org 12/2018
Chair, Operations Committee
  Nora Miller nmiller@avalontrust.com 12/2019
Director   Dan Monte dmonte@pbwslaw.com 12/2020
Director
  Carolyn Moore carolyn.moore@nurseswithheart.com 12/2020
Director
  Patricia Rudy-Baese patrudybaese@earthlink.net 12/2018

Volunteers (Not Currently on the Board)

Operations Assistance (Greeter and Name Tags)
  John Adams N/A

Paid IT Consultant

Website
  Daniel Vidal danielcvidal@gmail.com N/A