To submit updated information: Patrick Barry, pdb@santafelawyers.com
First Name Last Name Company Address Phone EMail / Web Site Category
Darrin Abby LANB Investment Group 2009 Galisteo Street, Santa Fe, NM  87501 505-954-7186 darrna@lanb.com financial
John R. Adams Raymond James & Associates P.O. Box 729,
218 Marcy St.,Santa Fe, NM
87504-0729
505-982-1904 John.Adams@RaymondJames.com
www.johnradams.net
financial
Kristina Alley Santa Fe Advisors, LLC 208 Delgado Street, Ste. 1
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-501-6202 kalley@santafeadvisorsllc.com
www.santafeadvisorsllc.com
financial
Keith K. Anderson Registered Investment Adviser 2227 Calle Cacique
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-984-2563 keithkanderson@comcast.net financial
John Attwood Zia Trust, Inc PO Box 30928
Albuquerque, NM 87192
505-881-3338 jattwood@ziatrust.com
www.ziatrust.com
trust
Nancy Baker Nancy Baker, Attorney 1000 Cordova Pl. #518
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-307-8032 turkeytrot@comcast.net attorney
John Barraclough Barraclough & Associates PO Box 1847
Santa Fe, NM 87504
1-800-983-1040 john@barraclough.com accountant
Patrick Barry Scheuer & Yost 123 East Marcy Street, Suite 101
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-9911 pdb@santafelawyers.com
https://www.scheuerandyost.com
attorney
Kenneth Bateman Gerber & Bateman, PA 2009 Botulph Road, Suite 400, Santa Fe, NM 87504-2325 505-988-9646 kbateman@gblawsantafe.com attorney
Tamara Bates UBS Financial Services 141 E. Palace Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-989-5138 tamara.bates@ubs.com financial
Jacqueline Berg Sommer, Udall, Sutin, Hardwick & Hyatt 200 W Marcy St. Ste 129 Santa Fe, NM 87501 505-982-4676 Jacqueline@sommerudall.com
www.sommerudall.com
attorney
Carl Benanty Raymond James & Associates 549 S. Guadalupe, Suite 202
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-992-0601 carl.benanty@raymondjames.com financial
Van Billops REDW 7425 Jefferson St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-998-3235 vbillops@redwstanley.com
www.redw.com
trust
Steven R. Bone Wealth Development Resources, LLC 105 Leaping Powder Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-820-6914 srbone11@msn.com
www.wealthdevelopmentresources.com
attorney
Art Bova Art Bova, Attorney 5716 Osuna NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-881-5225 aabs@comcast.net attorney
Sandra Brinck Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP 1701 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-4374 sbrinck@cuddymccarthy.com attorney
Cheri Briscoe Zia Trust, Inc. 613 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-301-9669 cbriscoe@ziatrust.com
www.ziatrust.com
trust
Shasta Brooks Shasta Brooks Law, LLC. 1000 Cordova Pl. #15
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-570-2059 shasta@shastabrookslaw.com
www.shastabrookslaw.com
attorney
John Brunett LANB Trust 301 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-954-7162 john@lanb.com
www.lanb.com
financial
Shannon Bulman Bulman Law, PC PO Box 6773
Santa Fe, NM 87502-6773
505-820-1014 shannonbulman@msn.com
www.bulmanlawpc.com
attorney
Matt Bunkowski Morgan Stanley 150 Washington Ave, Ste 301
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-988-7707 matthew.bunkowski@ms.com
http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/
fortegaynorgroup/
financial
Thomas Bustamante Bustamante Financial Planning, LLC 2700 Via Venado
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-231-4607 Thomas@bustamantefinancialplanning.com
www.bustamantefinancialplanning.com
financial
Fletcher Catron Catron, Catron, Pottow and Glassman, P.A. PO Box 788
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-982-1947 fcatron@catronlaw.com
www.catronlaw.com
attorney
Julia Catron Zia Trust, Inc 613 Old Santa Fe Trail, Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-881-3338 jcatron@ziatrust.com
www.ziatrust.com
trust
Jennifer Cole Cole Financial Consulting LLC PO Box 1109
Sandia Park, NM 87047
505-286-7915 jcole@colefinancialconsulting.com
www.ColeFinancialConsulting.com
financial
Earl Collison Barraclough & Associates, P.C. P. O. Box 1847
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-983-3387 earl@barraclough.com accountant
Brian Dailey The Santa Fe Opera Post Office Box 2408
Santa Fe, NM 87504-2408
505-995-3020 bdailey@santafeopera.org
www.santafeopera.org
non-profit
Priscilla Dakin Dakin Business Group P.O. Box 2106
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-466-4744 Priscilla@DakinBusinessGroup.com
DakinBusinessGroup.com
financial
Gifford Davis US Bank 7900 Jefferson Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-222-0026 gifford.davis@usbank.com financial
Jed Dean UBS Financial Services, Inc. 141 East Palace Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-988-5114 james.dean@ubs.com
www.ubs.com/team/aster
financial
Nancy Deutsch Santa Fe Institute 1399 Hyde Park Road
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-946-2752 nancy@santafe.edu
www.santafe.edu
non-profit
Patrick Dolan Thompson, Hickey, Cunningham, Clow, April & Dolan, P.A. 460 St. Michael's Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Fe, NM 87505 505-988-2900 ext. 112 pdolan@catchlaw.com
www.catchlaw.com
attorney
Kathleen Duffy Duffy, Reiss & Netherland, PC 1227 S St. Francis Drive, Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-4496 kduffy@santafecpa.com accountant
Lee Ann Dunn The Dunn Group, LLC 22 Rising Moon
Santa Fe, NM 87506
505-982-5699 ladunn@thedunngroup.net insurance
Lauri Ebel US Bank 7900 Jefferson Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-222-0057 lauri.ebel@usbank.com financial
Lorraine Ell Better Money Decisions, LLC 150 Washington Ave, Ste 201
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-514-3114 lorraine@bettermoneydecisions.com
www.bettermoneydecisions.com
financial
Jill Enloe White�and�Luff�Financial,
Raymond�James�Financial�Services�
549�S.�Guadalupe�St.�#202
Santa�Fe,�NM�87501
505-992-0601 Jill.enloe@raymondjames.com financial
Kate Fitz Gibbon Fitz Gibbon Law Firm 215 West San Francisco St. Ste. 202C
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-412-2209 Fitzgibbon.law@gmail.com
www.fitzgibbonlaw.com
attorney
Timothy Foster 229d Johnson Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-428-9006 tw@foster.tw attorney
Tony Fox Los Alamos National Laboratory Foundation 1112 Plaza del Norte
Espanola, NM 87532
505-428-9006 tony@lanlfoundation.org non-profit
Jesse Gallegos Canepa & Vidal, PA 200 W. De Vargas Street #7
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-9229 jdg@newmexico.com
www.canepavidal.com
attorney
Deborah Gaynor Morgan Stanley 150 Washington Ave, Ste 301, Santa Fe, NM 87501 505-988-7706 deborah.gaynor@ms.com financial
Moira Gehring Moving Through LLC PO Box 31343
Santa Fe, NM 87594
  moiragehring@yahoo.com services
Eleonora Goldenberg Eleonora Goldenberg, CPA, PC 1421 Luisa Street, Suite G
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-988-7607 eleonora@cybermesa.com accountant
Jessica Gomez Zia Trust, Inc. 613 Old Santa Fe Trail
Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 881-3338 jgomez@ziatrust.com
www.ziatrust.com
financial
Veronica Gonzales-Zamora David Walther Law 200 W. De Vargas Street #3
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-7117 veronicaz@davidwaltherlaw.com
www.davidwaltherlaw.com
attorney
Dotti Graviet Morgan Stanley 150 Washington Ave, Ste 301
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-988-7709 dotti.graviet@ms.com
https://fa.morganstanley.com/fortegaynorgroup
financial
Tricia Gunter Century Bank P.O. Box 1507
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1507
505-995-1209 Tricia.Gunter@centurybnk.com trust
John Hickey Thompson, Hickey, Cunningham, Clow, April & Dolan, P.A. 460 St. Michael's Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Fe, NM 87505 505-988-7740 jhickey@catchlaw.com
www.catchlaw.com
attorney
Jean Holmberg-Mullin Lake Peak Associates LLC 1424 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM  87504-2510 505-954-4702 jean@lakepeakassociates.com
www.lakepeakassociates.com
accountant
Karen Hyatt Estate Pros LLC P.O. Box 9337
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-699-8384 kkhyatt@comcast.net
www.EstateProsNM.com
elder services
Vanessa Kaczmarek Modrall Sperling 500 Fourth Street, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-848-1877 vanessa.kaczmarek@modrall.com attorney
Danan Kirby First National Santa Fe 62 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-992-2427 dkirby@firstnational1870.com
www.firstnationalsantafe.com
trust
Kathrin Kinzer-Ellington Kathrin Kinzer-Ellington, LLC 335 W. Manhattan Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-986-0677 kathrin@ellingtonlawllc.com attorney
Kevin Koval EGIS Complete Care, Inc. 227 E Palace Ave, Suite N
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-0485 evin@egisnewmexico.com accountant
Michelle L'Heureux First National Santa Fe 62 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-992-2406 mlheureux@firstnationalsantafe.com
www.firstnationalsantafe.com
trust
Gary Lutz Century Bank 498 North Guadalupe
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-1203 Gary.Lutz@centurybnk.com trust
Michelle L'Heureux First National Santa Fe 62 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-992-2406 mlheureux@firstnationalsantafe.com
www.firstnationalsantafe.com
trust
Harold Lavender Montgomery   Andrews 6301 Indian School Road, NE, Suite 400
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-855-6721 hlavender@montand.com
www.montand.com
attorney
Amber R. Macias-Mayo, Esq. Walther Bennett Mayo Honeycutt P.C. 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7117 amberm@wbmhlaw.com
www.wbmhlaw.com
attorney
Joann MacKenzie The Financial Maestro
Corrales Executive Office
3824 Corrales Rd,
Suite E
Corrales, NM 87048
505-503-6548 Joann@moneymatters911.com financial
Ann MacKinnon Ann M. MacKinnon, CPA PC 1421 Luisa St
Suite J
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-428-0152 ann@mackinnoncpa.com
www.mackinnoncpa.com
accountant
Mary Macukas UBS Financial Services 141 E. Palace Ave., Coronado Building
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-989-5109 mary.macukas@ubs.com
www.ubs.com
financial
Loretta Maes-Bischoff First Citizens Bank 700 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-992-6704 loretta.maes@firstcitizens.com financial
Ellen Marshall Marshall Rose & Associates
2019 Galisteo Street, #E3
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-986-9635 ellen.marshall@prudential.com
www.mrassoc.com/
financial  
Dara McKinney Los Alamos National Bank--Trust Department 501 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-662-1017 daram@lanb.com
www.lanb.com
trust
Annmarie McLaughlin Santa Fe Community Foundation 501 Halona St
Santa Fe NM 87505
505-988-9715 amclaughlin@SantaFeCF.org non-profit
Dan Merians UBS Financial Services Inc. Coronado Building, 141 E. Palace Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501-2041
505-989-5108 Dan.merians@ubs.com
financialservicesinc.ubs.com/
fa/danmerians/
financial
Margaret S. Mertz St Vincent Hospital Foundation 440 St. Michael's Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-913-5959 margaret.mertz@stvin.org
www.stvinfoundation.org
non-profit
Phil Messuri Messuri Flandermeyer Financial Solutions 6100 Uptown Blvd., N.E. Suite 610-B
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
505-798-6941 mesurip@ceteranetworks.com
www.investandplan.com
financial
Daniel J. Monte Pregenzer Baysinger Wideman & Sale, P.C. 460 St. Michael's Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-872-0505 dmonte@pbwslaw.com
www.pbwslaw.com
attorney
Gregory Myers Charles Schwab 2006 Botulph Rd #120
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-820-3552 Gregory.myers@schwab.com financial
Jenny Migdal Forthright Financial Planning LLC 2125 Wyoming Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112-2617
505-508-5550 forthrightfp@gmail.com
www.forthrightfp.com
financial
Leslie Miller Wells Fargo 200 Lomas Blvd NW
Suite 500
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-765-5284 leslie.k.miller@wellsfargo.com financial
Nora Miller Avalon Trust 125 Lincoln Avenue
Suite 301
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-983-1111 nmiller@avalontrust.com trust
Susan Miller First National Santa Fe PO Box 609 - Trust
Santa Fe, NM 87504-0609
505-992-2407 smiller@1stnationalbanknm.com
www.firstnationalsantafe.com
trust
Manuel Monasterio UBS Financial Services 141 E. Palace Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-989-5111 manuel.monasterio@ubs.com financial
Daniel Montoya Heritage Trust Company of New Mexico 630 Paseo Del Pueblo Sur, Suite 170
Taos, NM 87571
505-473-7770 ext 207 dmontoya@htrust.com trust
Yvonne Montoya Museum of New Mexico Foundation P.O. Box 2065
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-982-6366 x102 Yvonne@Museumfoundation.org non-profit
Carolyn Moore Nurses With Heart Home Care 52 Bonanza Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-424-9099 carolyn.moore@nurseswithheart.com
www.nurseswithheart.com
elder services
Mark J. Napolin Mark J. Napolin and Associates, Inc. 6101 Moon Street NE, Suite 3000
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-821-7130 mark@marknapolin.com
www.marknapolin.com
financial
Carol Neelley Carol Neelley, P.C. 233 Johnson Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-9251 carol@neelleylaw.com attorney
Douglas Nelson TCI Wealth Advisors 215 West San Francisco Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-3808 doug.nelson@tciwealth.com
www.tciwealth.com
financial
Mark K. Nelson Sommer, Udall, Hardwick, Ahern & Hyatt LLP

200 West Marcy

Santa Fe, NM 87501

505-982-4676 kas@SommerUdall.com
www.sommerudall.com
attorney
Anna O'Connell Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc. 2125 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-884-9883 anna_o'connell@ml.comm
www.fa.ml.com/OConnell_Group
financial
Nancy Oriola Decades, LLC 6121 Indian School NE, Suite 103
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-345-5529 noriola@decadesgroup.com
www.decadesgroup.com
elder services
Dolores F. Overton Wells Fargo Bank 241 Washington Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Dolores.f.overton@wellsfargo.com financial
Laura Parker Barraclough & Associates, P.C. P. O. Box 1847
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-983-3387 laura@barraclough.com accountant
Penelope Penland Penland and Associates 200 West De Vargas, Suite 2
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-983-3990 penelope@drpenelopepenland.com non-profit
Julia Peters Avalon Trust 125 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 301
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-983-1111 jpeters@avalontrust.com trust
Claudia M. Phillips CMPhillips Insurance Solutions & Investments 8 Recado Road
Santa Fe, NM 87508
(505) 466-1548 cmphillips@ft.newyorklife.com
www.newyorklife.com
financial
Joni Pierce Wells Fargo Bank 200 Lomas Blvd, NW Albuquerque, NM 87103-1968 505-765-5198 joni.pierce@wellsfargo.com financial
Gretchen Price Aging Life Care Management 6121 Indian School Rd NE, Suite 103
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-338-0720 gretchen@aginglifecm.com elder services
Julie Rivers Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP 1701 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 988-4476 jrivers@cuddymccarthy.com
www.cuddymccarthy.com
attorney
Elinor Roberts Los Alamos National Bank 301 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-954-5426 elinorr@lanb.com trust
Richard G. Robinson, CPA, PC Santa Fe Business Solutions, LLC 5 Caliente Road, Suite 1-A
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-466-2830 RichardRobinson@
SantaFeBusinessSolutions.com
www.SantaFeBusinessSolutions.com
accountant
Bernadette Rodriguez Century Bank PO Box 1507
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1507
505-995-1229 Bernadette.Rodriguez@centurybnk.com
www.centurynetbank.com
trust
Elizabeth Roghair CPA 34 Monterey Rd. Santa Fe, NM 87508 505-466-4405 eroghair@interaccess.com accountant
Kathy Rowe Barraclough & Associates 1422 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87504 505-983-3387 kathy@barraclough.com accountant
Patricia Ann Rudy-Baese, Ph.D., CFP Rudy-Baese & Goodman Wealth Management and Rudzinski Consulting 2019 Galisteo Street #N-10, Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-0001 patrudybaese@earthlink.net financial  
Luther Runge HUB International Southwest Agency, Inc PO Box 5080
Santa Fe, NM 87502
505-982-4296 luther.runge@hubinternational.com insurance
Mariah Sacoman LongView Asset Management LLC 214 McKenzie
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-988-9555 msacoman@longviewasset.com
www.longviewasset.com
financial
Nell Graham Sale Pregenzer Baysinger Wideman & Sale, P.C. 2424 Louisiana Blvd NE, Ste 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-872-0505 NGSale@pbwslaw.com
www.PBWSLAW.com
attorney
Ralph Scheuer Scheuer, Yost & Patterson, PC PO Drawer 9570
Santa Fe, NM 87504-9750
505-982-9911 rhs@santafelawyers.com
www.santafelawyers.com
attorney
Thomas Schwab T.C. Schwab Financial Planning, LLC 18 Cagua Rd.,Santa Fe, NM 87508 505-466-2313 tcschwabfinancialplanning@gmail.com
www.tcschwabfinancialplanning.com
financial
Marcus Seabock LPL Financial 27A Caballos Trail, Santa Fe, NM 87508 505-466-7712 marcus.seabock@lpl.com
www.linkedin.com/in/marcusseabock
financial
Camilla Serrano New Mexico Bank & Trust 320 Gold Ave SW, Suite 200, Albuquerque, NM 87102 505-830-8145 cserrano@nmb-t.com
www.nmb-t.com
trust
Sandra Shell Barraclough & Associates PO Box 1847
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-983-3387 ext 143 sandi@barraclough.com accountant
Dee Dee Shields Aging Life Care Management 500 East Rodeo Rd. Space A
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-983-7491 deedee@aginglifecm.com elder services
Caroline Seigel Seigel Law // 20th C. West Art Appraisal 54 1/2 Lincoln Ave, Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-603-1801 cseigel@20westart.com attorney/appraiser
Roxanna Shapouri Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. 2006 Botulph Rd Ste 118
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-988-7206 roxanna.shapouri@schwab.com financial
Alan Snow Century Trust 100 S. Federal Place
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-1210 alan.snow@centurybnk.com trust
Kurt Sommer Sommer, Udall, Sutin, Hardwick & Hyatt 200 W Marcy St. Ste 129
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-4676 KAS@SommerUdall.com
www.sommerudall.com
attorney
Jeanine R. Steffy Steffy Law Firm, P.C. 3500 Comanche Rd. NE, Bldg. D
Albuquerque, NM 87107
505-331-3031 jeanine@steffyfirm.com
www.steffyfirm.com
attorney
Chip Stone Altenburg Asset Advisors, LLC 4600 B Montgomery Blvd., NE, Suite 104
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-344-0808 chip.stone@lpl.com
www.altenburgassetadvisors.com
finance
Donald Stout Lake Peak Associates LLC 1424 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87504-2510
505-954-4702 donald@lakepeakassociates.com
www.lakepeakassociates.com
accountant
Maria Sturges First National Santa Fe 62 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-992-2409 msturges@firstnationalsantafe.com
www.firstnationalsantafe.com
trust
Jeffrey Sweers Merrill Lynch 123 E. Marcy St.
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
505-982-6550 jeffrey_sweers@ml.com financial
Deborah Trouw Waddell and Reed 1440 South St. Francis Drive
Suite A
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-984-3856 dtrouw@wradvisors.com
www.deborahtrouw.wrfa.com
financial
Irene Trujillo New Mexico Bank & Trust 320 Gold Ave SW, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-830-8104 itrujillo@nmb-t.com
www.nmb-t.com
trust
Elizabeth VanArsdel New Mexico Bank & Trust 1592 St. Michael's Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-946-2503 evanarsdel@nmb-t.com
www.nmb-t.com
trust
Timothy Vidal Canepa & Vidal, PA PO Box 8980
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-982-9229 timvidal@newmexico.com
www.canepavidal.com
attorney
David Walther Walther Bennett Mayo Honeycutt P.C. 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7117 amberm@wbmhlaw.com
www.wbmhlaw.com
attorney
Kristi Wareham Kristi A. Wareham, P.C. 2205 Miguel Chavez Rd., Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-820-0698 kristiwareham@aol.com attorney
Vickie Wilcox Wilcox Law Firm, P.C. PO Box 70238
Albuquerque, NM 87197
505-554-1115 vrwilcox@wilcoxlawnm.com
www.wilcoxlawnm.com
attorney
Fred Winter Heritage Trust Company of New Mexico 630 Paseo Del Pueblo Sur, Suite 170
Taos, NM 87571
505-473-7770 ext202 fwinter@htrust.com
www.htrust.com
trust
Cindy Wolf Los Alamos National Bank 301 Griffin Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-954-5432 cynthiaw@lanb.com
www.lanb.com
trust
Shelby Yingling First National Santa Fe 2011 Mountain Rd. N.W.
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-639-4033 syingling@firstnationalsantafe.com
www.firstnationalsantafe.com
trust
William Zaleski Los Alamos National Bank 301 Griffin St
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-954-7163 billz@lanb.com trust
Emily Zinn Heritage Trust Company of New Mexico 233 Johnson Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-473-7770 Ext. 3210 ezinn@htrust.com
www.htrust.com
trust