To submit updated information: Carolyn Moore, carolyn.moore@nurseswithheart.com
First Name Last Name Company Address Phone EMail / Web Site Category
Darrin Abby Enterprise Bank & Trust 2009 Galisteo St
Santa Fe, NM 87505
dabby@enterprisebank.com financial
John R. Adams Raymond James & Associates P.O. Box 729,
218 Marcy St.,Santa Fe, NM
87504-0729
505-982-1904 John.Adams@RaymondJames.com
www.johnradams.net
financial
Kristina Alley Santa Fe Advisors, LLC 208 Delgado Street, Ste. 1
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-501-6202 kalley@santafeadvisorsllc.com
www.santafeadvisorsllc.com
financial
Keith K. Anderson Registered Investment Adviser 2227 Calle Cacique
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-984-2563 keithkanderson@comcast.net financial
Diana M Atha Atha Financial Solutions 13170-B Central Ave. SE #337
Albuquerque, NM 87123-5588
505-293-3624 Diana@athafinancial.com
athafinancialsolutions.net
financial
John Attwood First American Bank 8110 Ventura, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-821-9854 jattwood@firstamb.com
www.firstamb.net
trust
Nancy Baker Nancy Baker, Attorney 1000 Cordova Pl. #518
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-307-8032 turkeytrot@comcast.net attorney
John Barraclough Barraclough & Associates PO Box 1847
Santa Fe, NM 87504
1-800-983-1040 john@barraclough.com accountant
Patrick Barry 200 West De Vargas Street, Suite 7
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-954-9320 pdb@santafe-lawyers.com
www.santafe-lawyers.com
attorney
Kenneth Bateman Gerber & Bateman, PA 2009 Botulph Road, Suite 400, Santa Fe, NM 87504-2325 505-988-9646 kbateman@gblawsantafe.com attorney
Jacqueline Berg Sommer, Udall, Sutin, Hardwick & Hyatt 200 W Marcy St. Ste 129 Santa Fe, NM 87501 505-982-4676 Jacqueline@sommerudall.com
www.sommerudall.com
attorney
Sarah Bennett Walther Bennett Mayo Honeycutt P.C. 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7117 sarahb@wbmhlaw.com
www.wbmhlaw.com
attorney
Daniel Brannen Brannen Law LLC 3 Caliente Rd #5
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-466-3830 dbrannen@brannenlawllc.com attorney
Sandra Brinck Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP 1701 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-4374 sbrinck@cuddymccarthy.com attorney
Thomas Bustamante Bustamante Financial Planning, LLC 2700 Via Venado
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-231-4607 Thomas@bustamantefinancialplanning.com
www.bustamantefinancialplanning.com
financial
Nicole N. Cardenas New Mexico Bank and Trust 320 Gold Ave. SW Ste 200
P.O. Box 2300
Albuquerque, NM 87103
505-830-8106 NCardenas@nmb-t.com trust
Fletcher Catron Catron, Catron & Glassman, P.A. 2006 Botulph Road
PO Box 788
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-982-1947 fcatron@catronlaw.com
www.catronlaw.com
attorney
Julia Catron Catron, Catron, & Glassman, P.A. 2006 Botulph Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-1947 jcatron@catronlaw.com
www.catronlaw.com
trust
Earl Collison Barraclough & Associates, P.C. P. O. Box 1847
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-983-3387 earl@barraclough.com accountant
Priscilla Dakin Dakin Business Group P.O. Box 2106
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-466-4744 Priscilla@DakinBusinessGroup.com
DakinBusinessGroup.com
financial
Gifford Davis US Bank 7900 Jefferson Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-222-0026 gifford.davis@usbank.com financial
Teresa DeMenge Zia Trust 613 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-301-9669 tdemenge@ziatrust.com
www.ziatrust.com
trust
Patrick Dolan April, Dolan & Hickey, P.C. 460 St. Michael's Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Fe, NM 87505 505-988-2900 ext. 112 pdolan@catchlaw.com
www.catchlaw.com
attorney
Emily Donat Decades, LLC 6121 Indian School NE, Suite 103
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-345-5529 edonat@decadesgroup.com
www.decadesgroup.com
elder services
Lauri Ebel US Bank 7900 Jefferson Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-222-0057 lauri.ebel@usbank.com financial
Betsy Ehrenberg Legacy Concierge 12 Calle de Luz
Santa Fe, NM 87506
505-424-8700 betsy@legacy-concierge.com
www.legacy-concierge.com
non-profit
Tony Fox Los Alamos National Laboratory Foundation 1112 Plaza del Norte
Espanola, NM 87532
505-428-9006 tony@lanlfoundation.org non-profit
Michael Golden Walther Bennett Mayo Honeycutt P.C. 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7117 michaelg@wbmhlaw.com
www.wbmhlaw.com
attorney
Dotti Graviet Morgan Stanley 150 Washington Ave, Ste 301
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-2611 dotti.graviet@ms.com
advisor.morganstanley.com/santa-fe-branch
financial
John Hickey April, Dolan & Hickey, P.C. 460 St. Michael's Drive, Suite 1000, Santa Fe, NM 87505 505-988-7740 jhickey@catchlaw.com
www.catchlaw.com
attorney
Morgan Honeycutt Walther Bennett Mayo Honeycutt P.C. 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7117 morganhwbmhlaw.com
www.wbmhlaw.com
attorney
Karen Hyatt Estate Pros LLC P.O. Box 9337
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-699-8384 kkhyatt@comcast.net
www.EstateProsNM.com
elder services
Valerie Ingram Enterprise Bank & Trust 2009 Galisteo St
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-662-5171 vingram@enterprisebank.com
www.enterprisebank.com
financial
Katrina Johnson Merrill Lynch 123 E. Marcy Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-4651 katrina_johnson@ml.com
www.local.ml.com/santa_fe_nm/
financial
Vanessa Kaczmarek Modrall Sperling 500 Fourth Street, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, NM 87102
505-848-1877 vanessa.kaczmarek@modrall.com attorney
Lea Ann Knight Better Money Decisions 460 St. Michael’s Drive, Suite 902
Santa Fe, NM 87505
844-507-0961 x705 Lea_Ann@bettermoneydecisions.com
www.bettermoneydecisions.com
financial
Kevin Koval EGIS Complete Care, Inc. 227 E Palace Ave, Suite N
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-0485 evin@egisnewmexico.com accountant
Edwin Kraft Zia Trust, Inc. 613 Old Santa Fe Trail
Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 881-3338 ekraft@ziatrust.com
www.ziatrust.com
financial
Amber R. Macias-Mayo, Esq. Walther Bennett Mayo Honeycutt P.C. 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7117 amberm@wbmhlaw.com
www.wbmhlaw.com
attorney
Melanie MacGillivray Katz Herdman MacGillivray & Fullerton PC 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 200
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-3610 mem@santafelawgroup.com attorney
Daniel J. Monte Pregenzer Baysinger Wideman & Sale, P.C. 460 St. Michael's Dr.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-872-0505 dmonte@pbwslaw.com
www.pbwslaw.com
attorney
Nora Miller Avalon Trust 125 Lincoln Avenue
Suite 301
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-983-1111 nmiller@avalontrust.com trust
Carolyn Moore Nurses With Heart Home Care 3900 Paseo del Sol, C-19
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-424-9099 carolyn.moore@nurseswithheart.com
www.nurseswithheart.com
elder services
Allyson Nathan Fortina Solutions P.O. Box 29586
Santa Fe, NM 87592
505-289-1025 Allyson@fortinasolutions.com elder services
Carol Neelley Carol Neelley, P.C. 233 Johnson Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-982-9251 carol@neelleylaw.com attorney
Mark K. Nelson Sommer, Udall, Hardwick, Ahern & Hyatt LLP

200 West Marcy

Santa Fe, NM 87501

505-982-4676 kas@SommerUdall.com
www.sommerudall.com
attorney
Anna O'Connell Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc. 2125 Louisiana Blvd. NE, Suite 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-884-9883 anna_o'connell@ml.comm
www.fa.ml.com/OConnell_Group
financial
Nancy Oriola Decades, LLC 6121 Indian School NE, Suite 103
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-345-5529 noriola@decadesgroup.com
www.decadesgroup.com
elder services
Bernadette Parnell Bernadette Parnell Realty Group at Keller Williams Realty 130 Lincoln Ave, Suite K
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-629-5126 bernadetteparnell@gmail.com / bernadetteparnell@santafeyourhome.com realtor
Penelope Penland Penland and Associates 200 West De Vargas, Suite 2
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-983-3990 penelope@drpenelopepenland.com non-profit
Julie Rivers Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP 1701 Old Pecos Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 988-4476 jrivers@cuddymccarthy.com
www.cuddymccarthy.com
attorney
Elinor Roberts Enterprise Bank & Trust >301 Griffin St
Santa Fe, NM 87501
eroberts@enterprisebank.com trust
Richard G. Robinson, CPA, PC Santa Fe Business Solutions, LLC 5 Caliente Road, Suite 1-A
Santa Fe, NM 87508
505-466-2830 RichardRobinson@
SantaFeBusinessSolutions.com
www.SantaFeBusinessSolutions.com
accountant
Bernadette Rodriguez Century Bank PO Box 1507
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1507
505-995-1229 Bernadette.Rodriguez@centurybnk.com
www.centurynetbank.com
trust
Elizabeth Roghair CPA 34 Monterey Rd. Santa Fe, NM 87508 505-466-4405 eroghair@northwestern.edu accountant
Kathy Rowe Barraclough & Associates 1422 Paseo de Peralta, Santa Fe, NM 87504 505-983-3387 kathy@barraclough.com accountant
John Ruybalid American Advisors Group 231A County Road 84 Santa Fe, NM 87506 (505) 690-1029 jruybalid@aag.com reverse mortgage
Patricia Ann Rudy-Baese, Ph.D., CFP Rudy-Baese & Goodman Wealth Management and Rudzinski Consulting 2019 Galisteo Street #N-10, Suite B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-982-0001 patrudybaese@earthlink.net financial  
Mariah Sacoman High Rocks Wealth, LLC P.O. Box 1851
Santa Fe, NM 87504
505-920-0162 mariah@highrockswealth.com financial
Nell Graham Sale Pregenzer Baysinger Wideman & Sale, P.C. 2424 Louisiana Blvd NE, Ste 200
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-872-0505 NGSale@pbwslaw.com
www.PBWSLAW.com
attorney
Ralph Scheuer Scheuer, Yost & Patterson, PC PO Drawer 9570
Santa Fe, NM 87504-9750
505-982-9911 rhs@santafelawyers.com
www.santafelawyers.com
attorney
Justin Schroer Presbyterian Healthcare Foundation 4801 Beckner Road
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-772-6227 Jschroer@phs.org non-profit
Thomas Schwab T.C. Schwab Financial Planning, LLC 18 Cagua Rd.,Santa Fe, NM 87508 505-466-2313 tcschwabfinancialplanning@gmail.com
www.tcschwabfinancialplanning.com
financial
Asa Scott Century Trust 100 S. Federal Pl
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-1209 asa.scott@centurybnk.com financial
Roxanna Shapouri Charles Schwab & Co., Inc. 2006 Botulph Rd Ste 118
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-988-7206 roxanna.shapouri@schwab.com financial
Alan Snow Century Trust 100 S. Federal Place
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-995-1210 alan.snow@centurybnk.com trust
Loren Testa Edward Jones 1660 Old Pecos Tr, Suite I
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505)988-2967 loren.testa@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com/loren-testa
financial
Heidi Tilton First National 1870 62 Lincoln Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505)992-2284 heidi.tilton@FirstNational1870.com trust
Suzanne Timble Retired 103 Catron Street
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505)490-8269 s.ellwood@att.net attorney
Deborah Trouw Waddell and Reed 1440 South St. Francis Drive
Suite A
Santa Fe, NM 87505
505-984-3856 dtrouw@wradvisors.com
www.deborahtrouw.wrfa.com
financial
Serena Valley Walther Bennett Mayo Honeycutt P.C. 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7117 serenav@wbmhlaw.com
www.wbmhlaw.com
attorney
David Walther Walther Bennett Mayo Honeycutt P.C. 123 E. Marcy Street
Suite 205
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505-795-7117 amberm@wbmhlaw.com
www.wbmhlaw.com
attorney
Vickie Wilcox Wilcox Law Firm, P.C. PO Box 70238
Albuquerque, NM 87197
505-554-1115 vrwilcox@wilcoxlawnm.com
www.wilcoxlawnm.com
attorney
Fred Winter Heritage Trust Company of New Mexico 630 Paseo Del Pueblo Sur, Suite 170
Taos, NM 87571
505-473-7770 ext202 fwinter@htrust.com
www.htrust.com
trust